Here are the results from our November 6th elections and nominations:

Elected as President – Jamie MacCormack

Acclaimed as Vice-President – Sandra (Sam) Forsyth

Elected as Recording-Secretary – Katherine Codispodi

Acclaimed as Secretary-Treasurer – Pawel Pietruszczak

Elected as Chief Steward – Kevin Cook

Elected as Health and Safety Officer – Ted Mackie

Acclaimed as WSIB/RTW Officer – Jessica Thompson

Acclaimed as Membership Officer – Patricia Bursey

Acclaimed as 3 year Trustee – Kim McDougall

Acclaimed as 2 year Trustee – Kati Sackett

Acclaimed as 1 year Trustee – Sandra Gehlert

Reminder:  The above noted members, whether elected or acclaimed, will not take office officially until such time as the Administration is lifted.  In the interim, the business of the Local will continue to be handled by the Administration team.

Gus Oliveira

Local 786 Administrator

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab